Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mam'zelle bUlle...cOmme un {° FunÂm'BuLLe °} qui rêveraiT de s'env0leR...
Mam'zelle bUlle...cOmme un {° FunÂm'BuLLe °} qui rêveraiT de s'env0leR...
Publicité
Mam'zelle bUlle...cOmme un {° FunÂm'BuLLe °} qui rêveraiT de s'env0leR...
Archives
18 avril 2006

+...Bad things...+

"Grande misère que de n'avoir pas assez d'esprit pour bien parler, pas assez de jugement pour se taire".

[Jean de la Bruyère]

TUEUSE DE TIQUE ! >0<

A bullet in your head
is all I want
your body on the floor, a kodak moment
you're a waste of air and a waste of space
I want SHARP objects to FLY into your face
[...]
I wanna kill you, dig you up and do it again
I want a car to run
over your head
put it in reverse, and do it again

and I would be lying if i said that it wasn't true
I only want...

Bad things

to happen to you...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Ouais ! A mort la tiiiique ! xD Lol, t'as écouté la chanson que j'ai mise avec ? 'Bad things', y'a les paroles au-dessus ^^
T
TUONS LA TIQUE!
Publicité